Director
Name Position Phone E-Mail
Cory Rideout Director 306 – 445 – 6158 c.rideout@loccsd.ca
Pat Derksen Executive Assistant 306 – 445 – 6158 p.derksen@loccsd.ca
Business
Name Position Phone E-Mail
Jordan Kist Chief Financial Officer 306 – 445 – 6158 j.kist@loccsd.ca
Nicole Michelman Payroll and Benefits Administrator 306 – 445 – 6158 n.michelman@loccsd.ca
Rita Perrault Assistant Accountant 306 – 445 – 6158 r. perrault@loccsd.ca
Charlene Ferron Administrative Assistant Reception 306 – 445 – 6158 c.ferron@loccsd.ca
Technology and Communications
Name Position Phone E-Mail
Tom Hawboldt Manager of Instructional and Business Technology 306 – 445 – 6158 t.hawboldt@loccsd.ca
Marie Graw Communications Coordinator 306 – 445 – 6158 m.graw@loccsd.ca
Joanne Lloyd SIS Systems Technician 306 – 441 – 7568 jo.lloyd@loccsd.ca
Ramona Stillar Distance Education and Grants Coordinator 306 – 411 – 6864 r.stillar@loccsd.ca
David Weber Software and Data Consultant 306 – 228 – 8008 d.weber@loccsd.ca
Debbie Yaschuk Financial and Phone Systems Technician 306 – 441 – 0181 d.yaschuk@loccsd.ca

 

Learning
Name Position Phone E-Mail
Karen Hrabinsky Superintendent of Curriculum and Assessment 306 – 445 – 6158 k.hrabinsky@loccsd.ca
Nadine Anderson Learning Coach 306 – 445 – 5152 n.anderson@loccsd.ca
Marie Graw Religious Education Coordinator 306 – 445 – 6158 m.graw@loccsd.ca
Tracy Harty Learning Coach (0.5) 306 – 446 – 2232 t.harty@loccsd.ca
Tammy Loeppky Learning Coach 306 – 445 – 5152 t.loeppky@loccsd.ca
Jaela Menssa Learning Coach (0.5) 306 – 446 – 2167 j.menssa@loccsd.ca
Student Services
Name Position Phone E-Mail
Caralynn Gidych Supervisor of Student Services 306 – 445 – 6158 c.gidych@loccsd.ca
Trina Bahrey Speech Pathologist 306 – 445 – 6158 t.bahrey@loccsd.ca
Jennifer Heggstrom Speech Pathologist 306 – 445 – 6158 j.heggstrom@loccsd.ca
Kathy Sullivan Educational Psychologist 306 – 445 – 6158 k.sullivan@loccsd.ca
Human Resources and School Operations
Name Position Phone E-Mail
Kelvin Colliar Superintendent of HR and School Operations 306 – 445 – 6158 k.colliar@loccsd.ca
Facilities
Name Position Phone E-Mail
Jordan Kist Chief Financial Officer 306 – 445 – 6158 j.kist@loccsd.ca
John Rawlyk Manager of Facilities and Transportation 306 – 445 – 6158 j.rawlyk@loccsd.ca
Bryan Huber Facilities Coordinator 306 – 441 – 7599 b.huber@loccsd.ca
Igor Ovad Maintenance 306 – 445 – 6158 i.ovad@loccsd.ca
Transportation
Name Position Phone E-Mail
Jordan Kist Chief Financial Officer 306 – 445 – 6158 j.kist@loccsd.ca
John Rawlyk Manager of Facilities and Transportation 306 – 445 – 6158 j.rawlyk@loccsd.ca